Events Calendar

Member Events Calendar

Results Found: 128 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Friday Apr 27, 2018
MONARCH Arts 2nd Annual Art of Giving Exhibit ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Events
Saturday May 12, 2018
Spokane Valley Arts Council 'Art Auction and Showcase' offers something for everyone! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Saturday May 12, 2018
This event is about fathers and sons spending quality time together, having fun, deepening relationships and making positive memories. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Member Events
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
3v3 recreational basketball tournament for youths entering the 3rd -12th grade ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Chamber Member Events
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Member Events, Travel & Tourism
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Events
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Events

Chamber Partners